Everything you need to know about EXANERGY Routes
tour planning software

Do you have any question? We are here to help you!
Use the search bar or click on a theme.

Return to FAQ

If an appointment gets cancelled at the last minute, can I view other accounts, contacts and/or leads nearby and visit them?

YES, in case of an unplanned change, you can delete an appointment.

Using the map’s ‘Proximity Search’ feature, click on the cancelled appointment and search leads, contacts and accounts ‘X’ kilometers away.
Add those you would like to meet (clients, partners or suppliers) to your selection and recalculate your tour.

You can also create an individual appointment directly with a contact, account or lead.